Posted by: inakiken | September 1, 2010

Animelo 2010 – Evolution day1

英文的部分是麻烦Taku帮我翻译的,特别感谢
The english part is translated by Taku, Thanks a lot.

1 『レスキューファイアー』/JAM Project×栗林みな実
2 『only my railgun』/fripSide
做的位子不好,第一首几乎听不到人的声音,后半虽然好一点,真是非常可惜
only my railgun爆了一支UO,全场UO率接近80,气氛相当良好
不过这首歌的现场的确很难唱,很多地方很…..微妙
Taku: My seat isn’t good, almost can’t hear anything for the first song. The late part is slightly better but it’s a pity that “Only my railgun”, I used 1 ultra orange lightstick . The atmosphere is very good but then this song in live version is indeed hard to sing, there’s a lot of parts feel…

3 『LEVEL5-judgelight-』/fripSide
有个笑话,因为Saitama super arena的2楼以上都叫200level,400level,所以她就拿这个来开玩笑
虽然很冷,不过看来稍微缓和她的紧张,这首歌倒是表现得比较好
Taku: There’s a joke, as Saitama super arena’s 2nd level onwards, it’s called ,400level, then she used this as a cold joke but due to her reactions, this song performed quite well.

4 『オルタナティヴ』/angela
5 『Separation』/angela
6 『蒼い春』/angela
我也算是asura crying的爱好者,自然还是挺high的,现场实力也相当的不错
蒼い春的call是的确是非常棒,再加上大部分的人似乎都很熟悉这首歌,气氛很良好
只是喊的太多声音开始不行了
TaKu: As I am asura crying’s fan, I was high naturally. The live effect was great. 蒼い春’s call was terrific and as most of the people are familiar with this song, the atmosphere was great but then my throat seems to be dying on me as I shouted too much.

7 『遠くまで~infinity~』/高橋直純
8 『クローバー』/高橋直純
他的歌不是不好,我只是觉得比较合适座着听
Clover还蛮不错的,个人虽然是第一次听,但是感觉良好
附带一提,我坐着听的时候,头一直被后面的一个萝莉打到 = =
Taku: His song isn’t really bad but then I feel like it’s better to sit down and listen. Clover is still alright, as it’s the first time listening to it, the feeling is quite ok. Adding on, when I was sitting down listening, my head was been hit by a loli behind me.

9 『月導』/南里侑香
10 『雫』/南里侑香
非常神,的确是高水准的现场表现
衣服也很漂亮,真是赏心悦目XD
两首歌的水准都很高,可惜不熟悉歌曲,比较难融入
没有和唱歌曲还是比较遗憾的
Taku: Indeed was godly! The performance is simply outstanding. The clothes is also very beautiful. Even though the 2 songs standards are high but it’s a pity that since I’m not familiar with the lyrics, it’s hard to bend into the atmosphere. It’s a waste that is no collaboration for her.

11 『Dear My Friend-まだ見ぬ未来へ-』/ELISA
12 『Real Force』/ELISA
Railgun Ending的出现让我再次感叹电磁炮在日本的惊人的人气
表现得很不错,听起来还是很爽的,现场的气氛也是非常高昂
记得MC的时候有搞一段call and response,我们在台下大喊Elisa,她问我们なに? 我们就喊大好き
气氛非常良好
Taku: Railgun Ending’s appearance makes me feel the popular supporting of railgun’s supporting again. The performance is not bad and listening to it, it’s quite smoothing. The live atmosphere is very noble. There’s a time when the MC has a part on call and response, we were at the audience seats screaming Elis while she asking back なに?And we replied screaming我们就喊大好き气氛非常良好.

13 『逆光』/石川智晶
14 『涙腺』/石川智晶
我个人是觉得她的歌比较适合坐着听,感觉很舒服和良好
不过记得有看到一些UO,可见大家的想法不一定一致
Taku: Personally I feels like her song is better suited when sitting down, the feeling is quite smoothing. But then when I recalled that seeing some UO, I realized all our thinkings isn’t really the same.

15 『Find the blue』/いとうかなこ+志倉千代丸
16 『スカイクラッドの観測者』/いとうかなこ+志倉千代丸
这个自然是期待到不行,作为一个前KID的支持者
再加上我本来就很喜欢CHAOS HEAD,现场我是call得相当high
这里也宣布了steins gate的动画化消息,而第二首歌开始的时候,大荧幕还播放OP动画
看着那个每次去了口袋就会破洞的Radio会馆上面破了个洞心情还是愉快地……XD
Taku: This awaiting is simply can’t be waited. As a ex-KID’s fan and also love CHAOS HEAD, I was very high. Now even they announced steins gate is going to become an anime and when the second song started, the screen was displaying the OP animation. To see Radio Station have an hole on it’s top is good, since every time my wallet will be emptied after going there.

17 『Bad Apple!!』/nomico(のみこ)+Masayoshi Minoshima
大荧幕播放那个黑白动画,不过实在是不熟悉东方,没有很全力的在call
附近倒是不少疯子,真的就像疯掉了一样的狂call
歌曲本身水准很高,现场表现良好,大家的反应也算热烈
Taku: The big screen shows a black/white animation. Since I was not familiar with touhou, I didn’t fully support on call. Well there are some crazy fans nearby, they were crazily calling. The standard of the song was high; the live performance was great too. Everyone’s reaction was great too.

18 『Braveheart』/THE GOMBAND
19 『ブラック★ロックシューター』/THE GOMBAND
这家伙是少数我会说很强的男性歌手….XD
不过感觉他太急于表现了,或者是太紧张,有几个地方处理得很糟糕
但是听得出他是一个会唱现场的歌手,而我也call得很欢乐
特别是black rock shooter的时候,大家都可以说是坏掉了一半了
Taku: This guy is one of those that I regarded as high potential guy singer. Too bad his performance is a bit rush or too nervous, some parts were very messy. But I can recognise that he’s able to sing in live and I call quite happily. Especially when BRS’s portion, all of the audience were half-way went mad.

20 『鳥の詩』/Lia
21 『My Soul,Your Beats!』/Lia
国歌,这次的紧张感没有了,整首歌就是神
共鸣的很深,眼泪也留了下来,套arkAile那句话
“我死之前想做的事情又少一件了”
My soul your beats!开始的时候是有TV size那个钢琴声的
大荧幕也播放着第二集的OP动画,感觉是不错
可是有几次进歌的部分时间不是很对,这点比较微妙
整体感觉还是良好的
Taku: National Anthem again, due to the nervous part is gone, the whole song was godly. The bond was very deep even my tears flowed down, just like what arkAile said last time “There is one thing to do lesser for me to do before I die”.
The starting portion of My soul your beats! was following the TV size of the piano portion. The big screen was displaying 2ND episode’s animation. Some portions of the song seems to be strange but this does not mean much. Overall, it’s still acceptable.

22 『Alchemy【marina】』/Girls Dead Monster(LiSA,marina)
再爆UO,我就是在等这个啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊
虽然感觉得到紧张,不过表现还是很不错
比CD要稍微狂野一些吧?不过感情表达还是很好
突然有一种自己变成NPC也无所谓的感觉了XD
Taku: Again, I used up another UO. I was waiting for this!!!!!!!!!! Although can felt her nervousness, the performance is not bad. Comparing to the CD version, this round is a bit wild but the expression of the feeling is still okay. Suddenly there’s a feeling that I don’t mind to become to a NPC.

23 『Crow Song【Lisa】』/Girls Dead Monster(LiSA,marina)
没有MC直接进Crow song,不过不是合唱,而是LiSA的版本
如果是CD版本我比较喜欢Marina的,可是现场的这首Crow song神到不行
我实在是不知道怎么去形容,只能说这是我今天第一次进入疯掉的状态吧?
不过说真的,Lisa很不像新人,台风稳健,歌唱势力极强
MC的时候也会炒气氛,特别是两个人对话的时候
Marina说在这里唱歌的感觉实在是太好了,感觉好像又要上天堂了一样
LiSA吐嘈说你这么说会有人想歪的哦…(脑内补完)
之后说要邀请lia一起唱歌,也有说了一段MC
这边是在讨论Angel Beats的剧情,三个人都说哭了,我相信台下的人也够感同身受
Without any MC, Crow Song starts, however, it is not duet but LiSA solo version.
Although I prefer Marina’s for CD version, but the live is incredible~!
The only thing I can say is I am totally crazy during this song.
In my opinion, Lisa doesn’t act like a new singer.
She can sing well under pressure, and have good MC.
There was a part that Marina said that it is so good to sing in Saitama super arena that she almost think that she will be going to the paradise again.
LiSA said something epic…..
“Your way of saying might misleading other to the wrong way”(ROFL)
After that they invite Lia to join them, and three of them talk about their experience of watching Angel Beats! at home.
All of them admit that they cry when watching, and I bet most of the people there share the same feeling.

24 『Brave Song』/Lia×Girls Dead Monster(LiSA,marina)
摇滚版本,三个人非常的没有默契XDDDDDDD
不过合唱的部分还是很神的,感觉非常爽
只不过每次听这首歌就会想到“飞空椅子”的剧情,让我有点哭笑不得
Rock version, I will say three of them is lack of teamwork.
however, the part they sing together is still godlike.
Just that due to some reason, everytime i listen to this song will make me think of the flying chair.

25 『Butterfly Kiss』/米倉千尋
26 『WILL』/米倉千尋
27 『ゆずれない願い』/米倉千尋×田村直美
歌曲不熟悉,现场的同步率很高,UO接近80%
特别嘉宾我也不认识,可是又不敢坐着,怕头又被打到,也就站着听
感觉是不错,下次可以找CD版本来听听
Not familar with the song, but the tension in the crowd is still very high, around 80% of them using UO
I am not familar with the special guest as well.
I like the song quite much, might be looking for CD version once I am back to Malaysia.

28 『Crystal Energy』/栗林みな実
29 『冥夜花伝廊』/栗林みな実
30 『あんりある♥パラダイス』/栗林みな実
哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦,CE是我在Mai Hime里面最喜欢的OP
自然是call得非常high,如果不是预算严重不足,我这里一定爆UO
刀物语没看,所以歌不熟悉
最后一首歌听得快完了,才总于想起是那个动画的OP…….XD
不过现场气氛都很不错,实力派的女歌手就是不一样
OMG, Crystal Energy~!!!!
My favorite song in Mai Hime series, i give all out during this song.
I didn’t watch Katana Gatari, thus I am not familar with the second song
The third song I only knew where it came from when the song almost done = =
Well, the atmosphere is good, everyone seems to be enjoying the performance from good singer.

31 『Now loading…SKY!!』/Sphere-スフィア-
32 『Super Noisy Nova』/Sphere-スフィア-
33 『Future Stream』/Sphere-スフィア-
嗯,我必须说Now loading有点准备不足,很多地方出了问题
不过歌曲本身的类型还是我喜欢的,只可惜没有大魔王的歌 realove realife,算是相当遗憾的
而这次我也很自然的就跟其他几位“前辈们”看齐,眼睛还是专门看一个人比较好XD
附带一提,我左边有一个全身sphere装的老大,从头到尾都是露出一张正常到有如arkAile的扑克脸
可是到了sphere出来马上是半首歌6支,而且high到不行
结果在一个碰撞下,害我在call super noisy nova的时候不小心弄伤了脚 – –
不过别人5个小时就只call了3首歌,平时我都占着他的位子跳,也不太好意思说他…..
之后两首值得一提的非常好听,而且动作也不错
看得出这两首歌训练了很久,而且现场气氛也很high,人气果然还是相当高
能够听一次现场让我觉得非常高兴
In my opinion, I will say they are lack of practice, too many mistakes during Now loading…SKY!
I like the set list but it is a pity that they didn’t sing realove realife.
According to what I heard from few seniors who watch Sphere’s live before, I focus my eyesight on one person only…XD
To be mention, there is a guy on my left wearing the sphere t-shirts, who never react to any other song before Sphere
When sphere come out, he used up 6 UOs and going into crazy mode straight away
During super noisy nova, he somehow bang into my and i accidentally injured my leg = =
Well, he have been standing there for 5 hours to call 3 songs, and I usually jump into his place, so I didn’t tell him about that.
About the next two song, it is nice and the dance is not bad as well.
I bet they have practice this two songs of many times, and the tension of the audience is very high.
From here we can see that Sphere is quite popular in Anime fans.
I am very happy to be one of them who watch them live in person.

34 『欲望∞』/GRANRODEO
35 『ROSEHIP‐BULLET』/GRANRODEO
36 『Once&Foever』/GRANRODEO
虽然有人说是基老,不过我还是觉得他们的现场太棒了
实力派歌手的确还是比较有优势的,作为最后第二个出场的,果然还是需要一定的实力的
现场气氛很high,虽然很明显的女生似乎比较….high…….XD
有机会我真地想去一次他们的个唱
附带一提,我有看到不少妈妈级的人穿着他们的现场T-shirt
I heard a lot of people calling them as Gay band or something, but their LIVE is AWESOME!
To be the second last to stand on the stage, they must be good enough to do so.
The tension is very high, especially girls……..
If there is a chance, I really hope to go to their concert once.
To be mention, there are a lot of “mother” class people wearing their live T-shirt = =

37 『MAXIMIZER』/JAM Project
38 『TRANCEFORMERS EVO. 』/JAM Project
39 『HERO』/JAM Project
40 『GONG~SKILL』JAM Project
坦白说我不喜欢热血系,所以我很少听JAM的歌。
可是最后在大合唱hero的时候,大荧幕上放着歌词,唱着唱着就被感动了
这里跟大家说一声,JAM的歌曲都很励志,不一定热血
没听过的朋友一定要听一次,我觉得没听过JAM的live的人不会了解什么是anime live的极限。
To be honest, I am not a big fan of JAM project.
However, when we sing HERO together, monitor is screening the lyrics, and I was very touched by it.
From what I know after this concert, JAM project’s song is very encouraging, and I really recommend those who never listen to their song give it a try.
If you never been to JAM project live, I bet you will never know how far can LIVE goes.

~アンコール~
EN-1 『RE:BRIDGE~Return to oneself~』/アニサマ2009テーマソング
EN-2 『evolution ~for beloved one~』/アニサマ2010テーマソング
据说大合唱的惯例就是有人的mic一定没声音,这次也不例外
不过基本上来说看大家在台上抢着mic唱歌感觉还是很良好的
As usual, there must be someone’s microphone not working, although I have forgotten whose. It is a special feeling to see them singing together on the stage, but I think it is good.


Responses

  1. Wow, as usual, great review of a live ah fa. You’ve continued writing great descriptions for lives as usual.

  2. 去完奈奈西武2天没弹药再去ASL的某人只能在这边发射怨念死光了- –
    总的来说第1天有爱的歌手不算多
    不过有炮姐、GDM和Sphere这些新面孔还是不错的
    更加让我觉得神的就是有田村直美的『ゆずれない願い』
    当年每天都LOOP的神曲啊,泪流满面…..

  3. 我是 JAM Project 的粉丝,
    所以晁爱他们的歌曲~ (≧∇≦)

  4. 你就等着我回去再像你“指教”的日子吧!~
    bad apple 和 BRS已经够你跟我说了。。。~XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

