Posted by: arkAile | December 5, 2009

More news on A.T.M.O.S.P.H.E.R.E.

最近都在忙,实在是挤不出什么时间来更新这里= =

arkAile’s has been busy with all kinda stuffs lately, even squeezing time for a blogpost entry seems to be imposibble…
Anyway, here’s a short blogpost on more info on Sphere’s to-be-release-soon album~


The list of included songs was announced~


01.Future Stream
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:山口朗彦
02.本当だから困るんだ (アルバム新曲)
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:渡辺和紀
03.PRINCESS CODE (アルバム新曲)
作詞:こだまさおり 作曲・編曲:橋本由香利
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:黒須克彦
05.君の空が晴れるまで (アルバム新曲)
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:山口朗彦
06.らくがきDictionary (アルバム新曲)
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:黒須克彦
07.Dangerous girls
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲・編曲:黒須克彦
08.Dream sign (アルバム新曲)
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲:黒須克彦 編曲:虹音
09.Super Noisy Nova
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲:rino 編曲:虹音
10.Joyful×Joyful (アルバム新曲)
作詞・作曲:rino 編曲:大久保 薫
11.サヨナラSEE YOU (アルバム新曲)
作詞:こだまさおり 作曲・編曲:山口朗彦
12.A.T.M.O.S.P.H.E.R.E (アルバム新曲)
作詞:畑 亜貴 作曲:黒須克彦 編曲:虹音

这次收录了8首新曲呀,真是令人期待会是怎样的风格的歌。可是实在没有想到風をあつめて竟然不在里面,再来就是前两张单曲的4首歌竟然全部都收录呢= =



8 new songs will be included in the new album, makes me very looking forward of what kind of songs they will be. Personally think it’s a pity that Kaze o Atsumete will not be included and find it surprising that all 4 songs from the first 2 single are included in the album.

It’s 18 days before the actual release date, hope that a preview of new song will be out soon.

That’s all!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: