Posted by: arkAile | September 21, 2009

Some thoughts after Horie Yui’s Budokan de Butokai

hocchan

现在是日本时间早上7点半,从崛江由衣的武道馆演唱会结束到现在大约有12个小时了,可是演唱会后的余温迟迟不散去呀~
It’s now 7.30am in Japan, roughly 12 hours after the 2nd day of Hocchan’s  live in Budokan, but the atmosphere of the live seems to be lingering around me now.

这里大概写一点对于这次Live 的感想。先从歌曲的set list 开始好了~
I’ll like to share some thoughts about the live here. Let’s start from the set list.

1.『Get up and Go』
Hocchan 以一副女王的装扮和感觉登场。个人非常喜欢这样的登场,看了两遍之后还是非常的喜欢。
Hocchan entered the stage as a queen. I liked the way she starts the performance very much, no matter how many times I watched.

2.『try again』

3.『JET!!』

4.『Secret Garden

5.『LOVE ME DO

6.『バニラソルト』

7.『キラリ☆宝物』

8.『silky heart』
Hocchan 的众多歌曲中我很喜欢的一首。这首歌的舞蹈果然很棒啊,看到现场的表演感觉更好了!
One of my favorite song by Hocchan. The dance is great and it even feels greater to watch it performed live.

9.『君のそばに』

10.『day by day』

11.『ショートショートケーキ』

12.『Berry Very Good Love』

13.『スクランブル』|
这也许是整个演唱会我call得最high的一首歌了~ call 一次这首歌大概就达到2个星期的运动量了。。。。

This is perhaps the song I enjoy calling most. Doing concert call for this song is a good as doing 2 weeks of exercise to me.

14.『伝えられない言葉

15.『ヒカリ
Hocchan 的众多歌曲我最喜欢的歌曲之一。配合Live的 故事剧情听起来更棒!
One of my favorite song of Hocchan. The song sounds even better with performance of the story of the live.

16.『YAHHO!!』
这次Live 当中另外一个很经典的表演。虽然在第2天的表演当中Hocchan 在开场的时候跌了一下,可是专业的她却应对得很完美,貌似跌倒之后更萌(?)
Another epic performance from the live this time. Although Hocchan had a fall during the performance on the 2nd day, but she handled it professionally, and perhaps added more moe-ness in the performance.

17.『Lady go!』
我承认到了这里我已经被Hocchan萌倒了。ほっちゃんかわいいよ、ほっちゃん~
I admit that I’m killed by the moe-ness of Hocchan. Hocchan kawaii yo, Hocchan~

18.『笑顔の連鎖』

19.『Blue Rainy Days』

ENCORE

E1.『ずっと』

E2.『Love Destiny

E3.『Happy happy * rice shower』
作为收尾是一首很不错的歌。
A very nice song as an ending.

整个演唱会的气氛实在是好得没话说。粉丝们都很尽心尽力地配合,全力全开地Call。用荧光棒形成的光海真的非常漂亮。能够亲身经历Hocchan 在武道馆两天的Live,我的‘’死掉之前必须完成的事情‘又少了一样了。此外,能够亲眼看到Hocchan 很可爱的表演,我也相信她真的是17岁了。。。
The atmosphere throughout the whole live is simply wonderful. After attending both days of Hocchan’s live in Budokan, I have now achieve another target from my “list of stuffs I must do before I die”. Also, after watching Hocchan’s very kawaii performance, I now believe that she is 17 years old and will be 17 years old in the future too.

感想就写到这里了,我也该为到秋叶原打仗而准备了。
That’s all for my comments on the live. It’s about time I prepare myself for war in Akiba.

ENCORE

E1.『ずっと』

E2.『Love Destiny

E3.『Happy happy * rice shower』


Responses

  1. Damn that sounds epic


Leave a Reply

Categories

