Posted by: arkAile | December 3, 2010

AFA X: Milky Holmes 声优访谈

上图左起: 佐々木未来、徳井青空、三森すずこ、橘田いずみ(图取自NKDS)
From left: Mikoi Sasaki, Sora Tokui, Suzuko Mimori, Izumi Kitta (Photo courtesy of NKDS)

上两周的AFA X中举行了一次Milky Holmes声优的小型访问。首先,稍微介绍一下Milky Holmes,然后是访问内容。
A mini interview session with the Milky Holmes seiyuu was held on AFA X two weeks ago. Firstly, will be a short introduction on Milky Holmes follow by the interview contents.

链接/Links:
Milky Holmes Official webpage: http://milky-holmes.com/index.html
Suzuko Mimori’s(三森すずこ) Official Blog: http://ameblo.jp/mimorisuzuko/
Izumi Kitta’s(橘田いずみ) Official Blog: http://ameblo.jp/kittaizumi/
Mikoi Sasaki’s(佐々木未来) Official Blog: http://ameblo.jp/351-mikoron/
Sora Tokui’s(徳井青空) Official Blog: http://sora0v0blog.blog81.fc2.com/

Milky Holmes是由Bushiroad同其他公司共通制作的一个Media Mix作品。所谓Media Mix就是在不同媒介上都有发表的作品,而Milky Holmes除了是本季新番外,也在杂志上有相关连载(電撃G’s Magazine)、网上电台节目、卡牌游戏、单曲CD、漫画以及即将发售的PSP游戏等平台上出现。对于现在的作品这种手法还蛮常见的说。
Milky Holmes is a Media Mix brought to you by Bushiroad and associated companies. Media Mix simply means an Intellectual Property that is featured on many media platforms. As for Milky Holmes, besides being one of the anime series aired this season, it has also a column on Dengeki G’s Magazine, web radio programme, card games, music singles, manga and the PSP game which is releasing on next month. It’s a pretty common strategy for IP these days.

已经看过Milky Holmes动画的大概已经知道,在Milky Holmes的世界里,拥有”Toys”的人都被赋予一些特殊能力,例如: 超人的力量或隔空取物等。而在众多拥有”Toys”能力的人力,有些人将这个能力用于自己的私利上,也就是所谓的”怪盗”,而是用”Toys”来打击这些怪盗的人,就是”侦探”了。由这4位声优饰演的4个角色就是本作的侦探团—Milky Holmes了。
I believe those who have already watched the Milky Holmes anime would have knew that, in the world of Milky Holmes, people with Toys are given special power, such as Telekenesis or Super Human Strength. Some uses their “Toys” for own greedy purpose and they are the so called 怪盗(Kaitou), namely Thieves. And those who utilizes their “Toys” to defeat the Kaitous and defend justice are the 探偵(Tantei). Voiced by our 4 lovely seiyuus here are the main role of series, the Tantei from Milky Holmes.

接下来是访问内容~
Here comes the the interviews~

How do you feel about voicing your character? /对于饰演自己的角色的感想?
Suzuko Mimori: Sherlock is very energetic. By voicing Sherlock, it makes me feel more energetic!
三森すずこ:
シャロ本身是个很有活力的角色。饰演她就足以让我觉得很有活力了!
Sora Tokui
: I have a lot of fun when I voice Nero. Nero is a very greedy girl that loves eating.
徳井青空
饰演ネロ的时候感觉很开心。ネロ是个很贪吃的女生。
Mikoi Sasaki
: Voicing a shy character that is opposite of my own character is a very interesting role for me.
佐々木未来
饰演一个内向的角色刚好和我的性格相反,个人觉得很有趣。
Izumi Kitta
: Cordelia fantasize a lot and I am somehow like her. CRAZY!
橘田いずみ: コーデリア是个很爱幻想,妄想的角色,而我刚好也很像她。CRAZY! (笔者:www)

If you possess the same ability as your character in real life, how would you use it?/ 如果你拥有和剧中角色一样的能力,你会怎么使用?
Suzuko Mimori: My power is to move things with a limit of 1kg. I feel lazy to get up to pick up the remote control at times, so I can use it take it.www
三森すずこ: 我的能力是隔空移动1公斤以内的物体。懒惰的时候就可以隔空拿遥控器了!www
Sora Tokui
: Nero can control electronics and machines. I would use it to hack and cheat in games. =D
徳井青空ネロ可以控制各种机械和电子器材。我想拿来破解和攻略游戏!=D
Mikoi Sasaki
: I would have super strength which is convenient. But it doesn’t seem like an appropriate image for a girl. However, it seems convinient when moving house. www
佐々木未来
我会拥有超人的力量,虽然很方便可是好像不太适合女生呀。。。不过用来搬家应该很方便www
Izumi Kitta
: I can hear from a far distance. That way I know who is speaking ill of me and I can deal with them! XD
橘田いずみ: 我可以在听到远处别人说话的内容。如果有人说我的坏话,我就可以对付他们了XD

What do you think about Singapore?/ 对于新加坡有什么感想?
Suzuko Mimori: I really like the warm weather here, since I don’t like cold weathers.
三森すずこ:
自己不是很喜欢寒冷的天气,所一非常喜欢这里温暖的气候。
Sora Tokui
: It was my first time going to a pool in the year! I was very excited about it!
徳井青空
这是我今年第一次去泳池呢!真的好开心!
Mikoi Sasaki
: I love the greenery here. I was really amazed at the garden at the airport!
佐々木未来
我很喜欢这里的花草树木。在机场的小花园真的很漂亮
Izumi Kitta
: GYOZAS! I rank Singapore’s Gyoza the 3rd in my rankings! (Note: Izumi is a Gyoza-mania. www)
橘田いずみ: 饺子!新加坡的饺子在我的排行榜中排名第三!(注:いずみ是个饺子控。www)

What inspired you to be a seiyuu?/ 想当声优的原因?
Suzuko Mimori: I have experience is theater and dancing and got scouted to be a seiyuu and so I took up the challenge.
三森すずこ:
我以前对舞台剧和舞蹈都有经验,被别人发掘当声优,所以决定试试看。
Sora Tokui
: I am born an otaku so there’s no other choice for me. (/claps)
徳井青空
我天生就是个御宅族,所以没有其他办法了。(/拍手)
Mikoi Sasaki
: Naruto. It made me like anime and it started from there.
佐々木未来火影忍者。它让我开始喜欢上动画,然后渐渐对声优感到兴趣。
Izumi Kitta
: Since young, I have never liked my voice. As I grew older, I started to get praises for it and since then I wanted to make use of it and became a seiyuu.
橘田いずみ: 小时候我对自己的声音不是很喜欢,也不是很有信心。长大之后,听到别人称赞自己的声音之后,所以决定用自己的声音来工作,所以就成了声优。

What is your biggest dream?/ 你最大的梦想是?
Suzuko Mimori: I want to be fluent in English and stay in Singapore!
三森すずこ: 我想让自己的英语更流利,然后住在新加坡。
Sora Tokui
: Pilot an Eva, save the world! (/big round of applause)
徳井青空
驾驶Eva,拯救世界!(/拍手拍手)
Mikoi Sasaki
: I want to have live concerts in every prefecture of Japan, including my hometown(Iwate Prefacture Morioka City) and if possible the world in the future.
佐々木未来
我想在日本各个省份开个人演唱会,包括自己的家乡(岩手県盛岡市)。如果可以的话,全世界!
Izumi Kitta
: Set up a shop and sell Gyoza!www
橘田いずみ: 开店卖饺子!!www

What difficulties did you encountered when voicing your character?/ 饰演各自的角色是有遇上什么难题吗?
Suzuko Mimori: Sherlock is innocent and naive so I also have to adjust to her character. Things like saying things without a second or hidden meaning is part of it.
三森すずこ: シャロ是个又天真又纯真的角色,所以我需要配合她的性格,演绎台词的时候不能做到一句话有双重意思的感觉。
Sora Tokui
: Expressing the strength and force that Nero uses, especially when she jabs the machines.
徳井青空要演绎出ネロ是用很多力气的时候,特别是ネロ用东西插进机器的时候。
Mikoi Sasaki
: To have a very feminine and sexy voice is challenging for me.
佐々木未来
要演绎和很有女人味和性感的声音对我来说是一种挑战。
Izumi Kitta
: Voicing to sound like an animal. XD
橘田いずみ: 演绎动物的声音。XD

What do you see yourself doing in 10 years time?/ 觉得自己十年后会在干嘛?
Suzuko Mimori: I want to be an idol, that can dance and sing and hold a live concert in Singapore!
三森すずこ: 我想成为一个能歌善舞的偶像,然后在新加坡开演唱会!
Sora Tokui
: I want to be a seiyuu and a mangaka.
徳井青空我想要继续当个声优,然后当个漫画家。
Mikoi Sasaki
: I want to be a singing idol.
佐々木未来我想成为一个很会唱歌的偶像。
Izumi Kitta
: Be a seiyuu forever and still be voicing in Milky Holmes for the 10th year, at the rate of one season per year! (Everyone:( ゚ Д゚))
橘田いずみ: 继续当个声优,然后继续在Milky Holmes中出演个10年。Milky Holmes要一年一季哟~ (众:( ゚ Д゚))

Can tell us the difference between Milky Holmes anime and game?/ 能告诉我们Milky Holmes动画和游戏的分别吗?
Suzuko Mimori: Sherlock is way more serious in the game compared to the anime.
三森すずこ: シャロ在游戏里比在动画里认真,能干很多了。
Sora Tokui
: Less talk and more eating for Nero in the game. xD
徳井青空在游戏里ネロ比较少说话,然后一直都在吃。xD
Mikoi Sasaki
: There is Kobayashi Sensei in the game, who I am suppose to be in love with. But in the anime, he is not there, so all the affection and infatuation for him isn’t there.
佐々木未来游戏里有个叫小林オペラ的角色,是エリー喜欢上的角色。可是,在动画没有这个角色,所以对他的感情在动画里都看不到。
Izumi Kitta
: Cordelia is more of an elder sister and not as crazy in the game. Also, in the game Milky Holmes REALLY solves the cases. www
橘田いずみ: コーデリア在游戏里没有这么疯疯癫癫,也比较像个大姐姐的角色。再来,在游戏里Milky Holmes都能认真的把谜题解开。

以上就是AFA X对Milky Holmes的声优们的访问。原文自NKDSThe Bonkurasu Brigade。谢谢支持!
That’s all for the interview with Milky Holmes seiyuu at AFA X. Original blogpost from NKDS and The Bonkurasu Brigade. Thanks for the supports.

Suzuko Mimori: Sherlock is very energetic. By voicing Sherlock, it makes me feel more energetic!
三森すずこ:
シャロ本身是个很有活力的角色。饰演她就足以让我觉得很有活力了!
Sora Tokui
: I have a lot of fun when I voice Nero. Nero is a very greedy girl that loves eating.
徳井青空
饰演ネロ的时候感觉很开心。ネロ是个很贪吃的女生。
Mikoi Sasaki
: Voicing a shy character that is opposite of my own character is a very interesting role for me.
佐々木未来
饰演一个内向的角色刚好和我的性格相反,个人觉得很有趣。
Izumi Kitta
: Cordelia fantasize a lot and I am somehow like her. CRAZY!
橘田いずみ: コールデリア是个很爱幻想,妄想的角色,而我刚好也很像她。CRAZY! (笔者:www)Suzuko Mimori: Sherlock is very energetic. By voicing Sherlock, it makes me feel more energetic!
三森すずこ:
シャロ本身是个很有活力的角色。饰演她就足以让我觉得很有活力了!
Sora Tokui
: I have a lot of fun when I voice Nero. Nero is a very greedy girl that loves eating.
徳井青空
饰演ネロ的时候感觉很开心。ネロ是个很贪吃的女生。
Mikoi Sasaki
: Voicing a shy character that is opposite of my own character is a very interesting role for me.
佐々木未来
饰演一个内向的角色刚好和我的性格相反,个人觉得很有趣。
Izumi Kitta
: Cordelia fantasize a lot and I am somehow like her. CRAZY!
橘田いずみ: コールデリア是个很爱幻想,妄想的角色,而我刚好也很像她。CRAZY! (笔者:www)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

